image

Kontakt

Leo Grønvall
Direktør
T.: 76405520
leo@danepork.dk
Frank Guldhammer Jensen
Fabrikschef
T.: 76405527
frank@danepork.dk
Jan Thomsen
Kvalitetschef
T.: 76405524
jan@danepork.dk
Keld Bundsgaard
Salgschef hjemmemarked
T.: 76405523
keld@danepork.dk
Kaare Knoop
Sælger hjemmemarked
T.: 76405529
kaare@danepork.dk
Maria Harritslev Nielsen
Sælger hjemmemarked
T.: 76405500
maria@danepork.dk
Kasper Jepsen
Sælger hjemmemarked
T.: 76405502
kasper@danepork.dk
Kristian Dalegaard
Teknisk chef
T.: 40169608
kristian@danepork.dk

Poul Henrik Nielsen
Økonomichef
T.: 76405525
phn@danepork.dk

Tine Ellegaard
Bogholder
T.: 76405528
tine@danepork.dk
Birgit Steen Brøste
Økonomimedarbejder
T.: 76405521
bsb@danepork.dk
Alexandriah Lynggaard Mikkelsen
Økonomimedarbejder
T.: 76405526
alm@danepork.dk
Dorte Jensen
Projekt
T.: 76405522
 

Stine Buch
Controller
T.: 76405503
stine@danepork.dk

DanePork A/S (Find vej) Bemærk: Indkørslen til virksomheden sker fra Tørskindvej!

Tørskindvej 19
DK-7183 Randbøl

Tel.: +45 7588 3866
Fax: +45 7588 3920

E-mail: info@danepork.dk

CVR no: 13222495

VATno.: DK13222495

Bank:
Sydbank
Kirketorvet 2
DK-7100 Vejle, Danmark

IBAN:

DK:

DK4270300002037612

EUR:

DK6870300009403130

GBP:

DK3470300009414509

USD:

DK2070300009410978

SEK:

DK2070300009409822

Vent venligst…